New author!

Hey, guys! I’m the new author here, Leo, or, Fierce Wolf/FT – my Poptropican’s name. Thanks so much to MT who let me join after I forced him to send the request to me.

A little about me: I’ve been playing Poptropica since it first came out. I also play Wizard101, Fusionfall, Toontown, and Transformice. I’m in middle school, and I’m about to enter the 8th grade. I’m a 12 year old boy, but I turn 13 on July 14, which is in a few days 😀 ! My family is Colombian. I live in the south area of the United States, near Mexico. I’m an atheist (A person who does not believe in the existence of God or gods)  and I am bisexual (Attracted to both genders). I read Homestuck – an online webcomic. Most of the authors here know what it is 😛 . My favorite book series is Harry Potter – it’s really great. My favorite TV show is Doctor Who – a British TV show about a time traveling humanoid alien. My favorite movie is The Avengers – they are the greatest superheroes in all existence. My favorite artists are ONE DIRECTION. I LOVE THEM ALL WITH A BURNING PASSION, ESPECIALLY LIAM JAMES PAYNE. ❤

Here’s a picture of my Poptropican:

About Strider

I’m Leo and I’m 12 year old boy. I’m bisexual. I’m an atheist. I’m a Cancer, my birthday is on July 14.

4 responses to “New author!”

  1. MT- says :

    Welcome aboard.
    Out of curiousity, do you happen to love GloZell?

Leave a Reply

