Ohai!

So hi! I’m Jordan, some know me as Kitty. But, you can call me either or. Um, I’m 13 (gotta get used to saying that ^ u ^). I love Nicki Minaj. My husband is Niall Horan, so back up off of him ladies. Oh yah and I’m fabulous, don’t hate. I’ll be trying to post a little every now and then, but if i don’t I’m sorry.

So I guess that’s all! There’s so much more about myself that I could include, but this isn’t a tell-all. Sorry that this post is short, but I’m not very good at writing lengthy things. If you need me for any reason, you can catch me at the PHC or Legit Pop Chat.

Well, I believe this post is coming to a close. I’ll see ya next post. Peace, Love, and Twerking!

2 responses to “Ohai!”

  1. MT- says :

    Welcome!
    Out of curiosity, how do you feel about Zayn?

Leave a Reply

