Hey

Greetings, Poptropicans! It’s been almost two whole years since the last post on this blog was published. Wow! Time flies. As for the continuance of this blog, the chances are pretty slim. I’ve lost contact with almost all of the authors on this blog, and we’ve all outgrown Poptropica. I know that probably no one will ever see this since this blog wasn’t very popular to begin with, but at least this chapter in our lives will be closed. Thank you all.

– Leo

About Strider

I’m Leo and I’m 12 year old boy. I’m bisexual. I’m an atheist. I’m a Cancer, my birthday is on July 14.

One response to “Hey”

  1. Kat says :

    truly insightful

Leave a Reply

